Camas lacrosse board members will generally meet every 3rd Monday of the month at the Grass Valley Fire Station 42 or another chosen location if not available. Board meetings will start at 6:30pm or an alternate time proposed by the board members. 

If you would like an item you would like the board to discuss, please submit your agenda item via email, 48 hours in advance of the board meeting to: president@camaslacrosse.com.

Board/Executive Members

President - Karen Gibson
Vice President - Robert Maul
Secretary - Angie Milholen
Treasurer - Gabby Obegi
Registrar - Keri Baker

Committee Members (non voting members)

Camps & Clinic Coordinator - Lawrence Buchanan
Youth Program Director - Bobby Laudig
Communications Coordinator - Sheryl Obegi
Field Coordinator - Dave Sturbelle
Fund Raising - Wendi Sumner

Board Meetings

Meetings are the 2nd Wednesday of the month.
From 6:30-8:00 pm (open to the public from 6:30-7:00)

at the Grass Valley Fire Station

If you have questions or concerns please email president@camaslacrosse.com.